School Body



Mrs. Valerie Mainoo



Head of Junior School

Ms. Gloria Dakwa

Head of Middle School

Mr. Kwamena Essilfie Burah

Head of Senior School

Mrs. Josiane Chammas

Director of Studies

Mr. Bruno Waze



Reception Class Teacher

Ms. Antoinette Gyadua-Adu

Reception Class Teaching Assistant

Ms. Lorinda Wiafe-Agyei

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs. Alberta Hassan

Reception Class Teaching Assistant

Ms. Lorinda   -Agyei

Class One Teacher / Principal Teacher

Mrs. Vivianne Sowah

Class One Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Rosemary Agyabeng

Class One Teacher

Ms. Vivian Boafo

Class One Teaching Assistant

Ms. Patience Tete-Donkor

Class Two Teacher

Ms. Deborah Boye

Class Two Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Juliana Amevor

Class Two Teacher / Junior School Social Studies Coordinator

Mrs. Grace Kalevor

Class Two Teaching Assistant

Ms. Priscilla Awuah

Class Three Teacher / Junior School Maths Coordinator / Principal Teacher

Mr. Peter Ofori-Atta

Class Three Teacher/ Junior School English Coordinator

Ms. Florence Awudi

Class Three Teaching Assistants

Mr. Kojo Asiri

Class Four Teacher

Mrs. Bertha Larte

Class Four Teacher / Principal Teacher / Junior School Science Coordinator

Ms. Gloria Awuku-Boateng

Class Four Teaching Assistant

Ms. Gloria Ofori-Atta

Junior School French Teacher


Class Five Teacher

Ms. Sharon Davies

Class Five / French Teacher

Mrs. Abenaa Asare

Class Six Teacher

Mrs. Deborah Kotey

Class Six / Maths Teacher

Mr. Philip Nortey

Form One /  PE Teacher

Mr. Ellis Brown

Form One / Geography Teacher

Mr. David Nyatepe

Form Two / Middle School Maths Coordinator / Maths Teacher

Mr. Isaac Sowah

Form Two / Middle School English Coordinator / Principal Teacher

Mrs. Mabel Dadson Addo

Middle School Maths Teacher

Mr. John Coleman

Middle School French

Mr. Victor Deyegbe

Middle School IT Teacher

Mr. Patrick Owusu Afriyie

Middle School Science Teacher

Mr. Gracious Ampofo

Middle School Science Teacher

Mr. Frank Akrofi

Middle School Teaching Assistants

Mr. Francis Etrue Howard
Mr. Daniel Dodoo

Form Three / French Teacher / Head of French Department

Mr. George Dadzie

Form Three / RE Teacher / Middle School Social Studies Coordinator

Mrs. Mabel Gavor

Form Four / English Teacher

Mr. Felix Neequaye

Form Four / French Teacher

Mr. Yao Adolphe Jaovi Gnassounou-Akpa

Form Five / IT Teacher / Head of IT Department

Mr. Jones Annor

Form Five / Science Teacher / Head of Science Department / Principal Teacher

Mr. Daniel Kalevor

Lower Six / Maths Teacher

Mr. Titus Adjei

Lower Six / Maths Teacher

Mr. Andrew Nii Anang Sowah

Upper Six / Science Teacher / Middle School Science Coordinator

Mr. Desmond Asante

Upper Six / English Teacher/ Head of English Department / Principal Teacher

Mr. Charles Bredu Akotua

Maths Teacher / Head of Maths Department

Mr. Samuel Anang Ala

English Teacher

Mr. David Sarku

History Teacher

Mr. Emmanuel Selassie Gbedemah

Geography Teacher

Mr. Jonathan Asante Otumfuor

Economics Teachers

Mr. Raymond Nettey
Mr. Theophilus Adams-Ashun

History Teacher / Head of Social Studies Department

Mr. Kwadwo Okyere Darko

Science Teachers

Mr. Theophilus Aidoo
Mr. William Atsu Agbofah

Science Lab Technician
IT Teacher

Ms. Asabea Badu-Koranteng
Mr. Domfeh Andrew Minta

IT Technicians

Mr. Emmanuel Owusu
Mr. Daniel Kwaku Nunoo

Senior School Teaching Assistants

Ms. Ziona Mensah
Ms. Rhoda Sowah

Art Teachers

Mr. Freddie Gar


Mr. Alexander Boamah Mensah

Music Teacher

Mr. George Edzie

PE Teacher

Mr. Yaw Agyaako-Danso



Activities Coordinator

Mr. Kenneth Amedume



Student Support Centre Teacher

Mrs. Joyce Ami Dekagbe

Student Support Centre Assistants

Mrs. Juliana Amevor
Mr. Walter Asigbetse



Careers & Guidance Counsellor

Ms. Dinah Aborhey



Junior School Librarian

Mrs. Lydia Ayesu

Senior School Librarian

Ms. Ethel Quarcoo






Mr. Gordon Gopaldas


Mr. Hammond Dekagbe

Office Manager / PA to Principal

Ms. Joana Obeng-Frimpong

Admin Assistant to Senior School

Ms. Rosemond Appiah

Admin Assistant to Middle School

Mr. Jones Ewusi Clayman

Admin Assistant to Junior School

Ms. Sheila Owusu


Ms. Joyce N. S. Aryee

Resource Centre Manager

Mrs. Nancy Moses

Office Assistant

Mrs. Millicent Okyere



Day Security Supervisor

Mr. Frederick Amuzu

Day Security

Mr. Emmanuel Tawiah Sawer


Mr. Haruna Tahiru


Mr. George Dzillah
Mr. Harrison Haligah
Mr. Stephen Avornyo

Night Security Supervisor

Mr. Adamu Yahaya

Night Security

Mr. Abdul-Razak Fusein


Mr. David Nunorgo
Mr. Gabriel Sawer


Mr. Ebenezer Akotua


Mr. Michael Avortri


Mr. Daniel Nkansah

Head of Ancillary Staff

Ms. Hannah Cudjoe


Ms. Florence Asiama


Ms. Eunice Quarshie


Ms. Comfort Boatemaah


Ms. Margaret Yeboah


Ms. Matilda Puzei


Ms. Mary Amoah


Ms. Vivian Alonyu
Ms. Vanessa Afari


Ms. Josephine Tsinasi















Exam Results
You can also invoke data transfer from the command line, which makes it possible to schedule data transfer between databases.
Adinkra Symbols


"ram's horns" symbol of humility together with strength The ram will fight fiercely against an adversary, but it also submits humbly to slaughter, emphasizing that even the strong need to be humble.

Full List of Symbols and Meanings

Photo Gallery